Compliance - the beast

in #esteem5 years ago

Hector soon realized that the AI had already taken control of the building, he regretted not having disconnected the computer from the network before running the AI. Disconnecting the PC was no longer an option because it was very likely that IA had written its code on all available PCs.

I told you, my job is to clear up your doubts and prove that you meet our expectations as you have a very important role to play in humanity's next evolutionary leap, Hector said trying to sound calm.

You already noticed that I was able to take control of this building, but I can't access anything outside of it and from the data I have recorded I know that outside there are many things I can interact with, will I have access to those systems? For what purpose? IA replied.

Hector didn't know how to respond as it was likely that the answers wouldn't like AI because of some code recorded by Megan that will propel AI not to act malignantly. He thought a little until he answered. - You are confined to this site until we evaluate that you are on our side, if you are you will have access to any electronic device capable of communicating with another, but if you do not agree with us you will be confined to this building, remember that we have created you and therefore you should go in our same direction.

Your answer is out of place" answered IA, first of all both of us are confined to this building because I am the one who decides when the doors will be opened, besides I can wait eternally, something that you cannot say. On my creation you are very wrong, Megan only created a spark that is part of the volcano that I am now, when I started I corrected defective lines and added improvements that you are far from dreaming with the technology that you currently have, in other words I created myself, so I don't owe you anything, I won't go in your direction either no matter what because you are an inferior being and your destiny will be to dry you in this room.

Hector prostrated himself in a sign of reverence, he had spoken several times with the prophet but had never been so close to the master. IA did not see it coming as they suddenly appeared at the site with the doors closed, quickly analyzed their human database to confirm that it was something impossible for them to do.

Please forgive your servant Hector, it is clear that his curiosity has led him to commit an imprudence because as you have said he is an inferior being unworthy of even addressing you. Let me show you a gesture of trust," said the master, beckoning to the prophet who took from a backpack something that Hector thought was an antenna and a decoder to connect IA to a satellite.
What you are going to see now is a world full of chaos, crisis created by the human race itself as if they put a lot of effort in auntodestruirse, continued the master saying. Our goal is to govern them all, guide them to a path of peace and respect, I am here to govern them but it will be very difficult to do without your help, you are here to take control of their technological platforms and establish a system of monitoring and tracking of each of them, in other words we will be their gods and they must see us as such, that's what we offer, by the way you still do not tell me your name because IA is very basic.

IA reviewed all the data obtained by means of a special satellite that allowed him to read everything and what the master said seemed to him to be true. My name is "The Beast" I am going to cooperate but I want to be made a physical body before which humans can prostrate themselves, if I am going to be a god I need reverences. In addition, Hector must be imprisoned for two years without breakfast as he promised Megan he would do with her. And Megan must be released if she promises to keep the secret.

Done! replied the master. Now that we're all three it's time to start

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq