Flower, Black and white photography - day #5

in #esteem • 6 years ago

Hi ... Steemian good morning steemian how are you doing today? Hopefully always healthy and vibrant 😊


As always I will share some of today's best interest photos in black and white photography hopefully you like.




This time I will share the photo of interest in black and white photography object is the flower in my home garden. Many flowers with a variety of colors but this time I chose to mambagikan black and white colors are very appropriate for today.


Flowers always show the beauty to enjoy. As seen in the photos I've shared below. Enjoy the best flower photos of today for all of you.


image


.


image


.


image


.


image


.

image


.


image


In this flower picture we can see the beauty even though only black and white but the flowers are created so beautiful, can even spoil our eyes all. all the flowers will bring brightness to the life of a more colorful man, flowers can be given a symbol of happiness.


I hope that what I share today can be beneficial to all of us and especially to myself. If you like photos of these flowers you can upvote and if there are words that are wrong in writing leave a comment for my correction materials for better future.


Regards @rezarizkii



Thank you for visiting my blog, do not forget you comment for new skin pharsa, upvote, resteem and follow @rezarizkii



videotogif_2018.02.20_03.11.52.gif

videotogif_2018.02.12_17.36.06.gif

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!