Beautiful Night.

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hi! Good evening best friend, see again with me @rifki1 on this beautiful night. I hope my best friend is all in good health always. On this evening I will share a post entitled "beautiful night" I hope you like it.

Hai! Selamat malm sahabat semuanya,jumpa lagi dengan saya @rifki1 pada malam yang indah ini.semoga sahabatku semuanya dalam keadaan sehat selalu.pada malam ini saya akan membagikan sebuah posting yg berjudul "malam yang indah" semoga sahabat menyukainya.

image

What did you do when it was late? , what do you think when night falls? Do you sleep, work, rest, entertain, or other activities, if I am alone when I have done the activities that I usually do that night, sometimes work or rest.

Actually I want to know, what is your activity when the night has arrived?.

Apakah yang anda lakukan ketika hari sudah malam? ,apa yang anda pikirkan ketika malam tiba?.Apakah anda tidur,berkerja,istirahat,berhibur,atau kegiatan lainnya,kalau saya sendiri bila sudah malam saya melakukan kegiatan yang biasa saya lakukan yaitu kadang2 berkerja atau istirahat.

Sebenarnya saya ingin tau,Apa kegiatan anda bila malam telah tiba?.

image

Maybe this is the only thing I can say tonight, may you like it, see you again next day.

By @rifki1.

Mungkin hanya inilah yang dapat saya sampaikan pada malam ini,semoga sahabat menyukainya sampai jumpa lagi dilain hari.

Salam saya @rifki1.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq