Beautiful Pink Flowers

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image

good evening to the evening my beloved friend how are you with friends all is fine, hopefully in good health always, on the occasion this time I want to post. a post entitled "the beauty of pink flowers". hopefully my posts can be taken advantage of.

selamat sore menjelang malam sahabatku tercinta apa kabar dengan sahabat semua apakah baik-baik saja,semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu,pada kesempatan kali ini say ingin mempostingka. sebuah postingan yang berjudul "indahnya bunga merah muda".semoga posting saya ini dapat diambil manfaatnya.

This very beautiful flower is the flower of my own treatment that I care for in front of my house, I take good care of this beautiful flower so it grows fresh and beautiful. Every day I water it never forgets, in your opinion this flower is beautiful! very interested in him besides the beautiful color this flower also has a fragrant smell.

Bunga yang sangat indah ini adalah bunga hasil rawatan saya sendiri yang saya rawat di depan rumah saya,saya merawat bunga yang indah ini dengan sangat baik sehingga tumbuh segar dan indah.setiap hari saya menyiramnya tidak pernah lupa,menurut anda cantikkah bunga ini!.sayasangat tertarik padanya selain warnanya yang indah bunga ini juga memiliki bau yang harum.

image
image

Besides this flower is very popular with my villagers, almost all of our homes can see it.

Selain itu bunga ini sangat disukai oleh penduduk desa saya,hampir semua rumah kita dapat melihatnya.

that's all I can explain, see you again with me @rifki1.

hanya sekianlah yang dapat saya jelaskan,sampai jumpa lagi dengan saya @rifki1.