Poems of the Power of Love

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Poems of the Power of Love
When you're present
You always give me strength
That makes me tough, as hard as a rock

But after you leave
You put a deep wound in my hat

Like a rose that looks beautiful
But the prick is very painful
For everyone who is stabbed

Like your beautiful love
When you say those words
But once you pull your words
It's very painful

Because without you I'm weak
It's as if the heart is dead
Because you are half my life and my soul
And because you are my strength
Which always fill this void of heart

Sort:  

I am glad to see your post

Congratulations @rizkiwanda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rizkiwanda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!