Legendary reward pack?

in #esteem4 years ago

xicalauwtm.jpg

Once again I have managed to secure enough DEC for a New Years pack. As my holiday days are running out I am hoping for a great reward. Let’s see what was in it.

Unfortunately today has once again not led to a great reward card. I have decided to sell some of my other cards to just start purchasing summoner cards. I have now leveled all summoner cards to level three.

From three to six it is still quite a long way to go. But everyone needs to have a New Years goal right haha.

Sort:  

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 4.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks buddy!