betapa kecilnya kita jika di bandingkan kuasa ilahi (how small we are when compared to divine power)

in #esteem6 years ago

assalamualaikum esteem friends, all greetings from me, I will share information about how small we are when compared to what God has given. sometimes I shed tears without being accidentally when I was on the top of a mountain. here I see how small I am when compared to what God has given us, God is able to create the universe, vast oceans, high mountains, we still deserve to boast in this world.

image

assalamualaikum sahabat esteem semua salam hormat dari saya, kali saya akan membagika informasi tetang betapa kecilnya kita jika di bandingkan dengan apa yang telah Allah berikan. terkadang saya meneteskan air mata tanpa di sengaja ketika saya berada di puncak gunung. di sini saya melihat betapa kecilnya saya jika di bandingkan dengan apa yang telah Allah berikan kepada kita, Allah mampu menciptakan alam semesta, lautan yang luas, gunung gunung yang tingi, masih pantaskan kita menyombingkan diri di dunia ini.

Sort:  

Excellent

thank you