jembatan kenangan (memories bridge)

in #esteem6 years ago

assalamualaikum friend of esteem all slam respect from me, this is a bridge that impresses me. I named this bridge the memory bridge of Janthoe, why did I name the bridge the memory of the bridge tap gave me a meaning. meaning to be grateful, meaning a beauty that nature gives to me, you, and us all. every time I had the opportunity to visit the city of Janthoe I always took the time to relax while bathing in the clear and cold river.

image

assalamualaikum sahabat esteem semua slam hormat dari saya, ini lah sebuah jembatan yang berkesan bagi saya. jembatan ini saya beri nama jembatan kenangan janthoe, kenapa saya beri nama jembatan kenangan keran jembatan ini meberikan sebuah arti bagi saya. arti untuk bersyukur, arti sebuah keindahan yang alam berikan kepada saya, anda, dan kita semua. setiap saya berkesempatan berkunjung ke kota janthoe saya selalu menyempatkan diri untuk bersantai sembari mandi di sungai yang jernih dan dingin.