ENTRY FOR 100 HIVE GIVEAWAY

in #esteem4 years ago

I hope you all hivers are well

First of all congrats @thepeakstudio for 100 days on #hive i am very thankful to @thepeakstudio for this contest, it is helpful in growing for #hiver like me.

Fallow this post for the contest detail

blr2v0.png

**This is one of the wallpaper that i have downloaded in mobile you can download from here

There are two reasons of mine for being here

Reason number 1 ::

I want to grow Here i have make many international friends and learn alot, i learn English from my frinds and learn how to survive in crypto , I have found the differnt ways like how to work on #crypto not only on #steem, #hive but maybe all the #crypto, like #bitcoin etc.

Reasons number 2 ::

** Financial issues**
I am belonging from a midle class faimly in #Pakistan, i want to be good fininancialy and want to support my faimly, although i am not doing well on #hive because i am weak in English and feel dificult to produce good content but i am trying my best.

These are my two reasons which are holding me on #hive.

x4rcye.png
Source

** UPVOTE FALLOW REHIVE **