True family

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Everyone is right. The family lived in the house. Some houses well. Some bamboo house.
image

       But there are some people, maybe. Family.'re delicious warmth to rally round the family.
         So do what an investor does.
         How many family dealt.
         Cracked nighttime family lived with both good and evil. It's fun sometimes crying. At home, my wife's grandmother and aunt. They exist already maintain the wise course... I was not hip to their happiness we create accountability responsibility.
            Some of what they're in the wall Air Conditioning.. There is no kitchen, no family.
                   No house wall. Bamboo wall to enter the sparsely morning unless you clear up the hot rice. Sum boiled garden pea. Mix coffee garments which, according to my sister... My father would wipe dirt bike that will lay the table. I'll wash dishes. She would draw water from the break when church building. Grace will serve together. No money bag bees. These same no debt.
                There are so do how I did.

photo credit by google

Sort:  

Good post
အာ​ေပ​ေနမယ္​​ေနာ္​

စ​ာတိုတယ္​

စာမ်ားမ်ားေရးပါဗ်