friend

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200129_155221.jpg

Hello dear friends!

Today I have the shortest review with one photo. Nothing extra. I was given a house in a village with a small sabaka, whose name is Baby. He sat on a chain all his life. He barked heavily at me and growled. I felt sorry for him, and I decided to start our acquaintance with a gift. I removed the chain from the Kid, after which he ran away from home for two days. I saw him running around the village and enjoying his will. This afternoon I came to check the house and at the same time see if the Kid returned home. Yes, he is back. I ate all the food and watched me from the door, and I watched him. Acquaintance went well. I have a new friend.

stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

All health and profit.

Come visit me @senattor

Sort:  

Make this an ongoing
story please. Worthy

Posted using Partiko iOS

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment