Life Event

in #esteem6 years ago

Today is Bangla New Year, 1st Boishakh. Good wishes to all friends. It is important to me for another reason this day, thirty years of my married life are celebrated today.

Everyone's life is personal, relevant and personal.

That day was 1395, today 1425. Then in the age of youth, there is now the old age of youth under the age of bank. Then there was the bank in meditation, now in the former posture.

I do not think I have missed the holiday in the demand of duty. The authorities of the trust do not want to leave any time. I did not even get it. People did not get any results. They did not even cry. It was officially fixed on the official holidays. I did not think that I had to remember separately for three decades.

Today friends have given a different congratulations for the anniversary of the marriage with the New Year. Thanks to them. Good relationship to be good wishes and welfare, enhances relationships.

The life of my family is my life. Within nine years of the year, nine years together, the rest is unexcelled. There was no shortage of vocation, both of them used to be employed.

Already, I have become the father of three children. Mashallah is all meritorious
He took care of children, took care of them, took charge of education. He has also taken care of. Hats, sick doctors, home problems, and all the trouble.

All the parents can not be the father, the father is. The responsibility of the men and women is different from the ability to judge. Apart from this, he has performed all the responsibilities of the family alone.

Occasionally, for some, the profession gets priority from the family, urges the need. Without it, it is not realized today, as it is biting me today.

Today, I declare my dilemma to everyone honestly, but I am also saying that due to this profession, I am due to that profession. My identity, honor, social status, through this profession. I have not lost anything. image

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!