traveling to calcutta,India

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

India is an extraordinary country for tourism. It is about 28-29 times larger than Bangladesh, because 28-29 provinces comprise of India. One province is bigger than Bangladesh.
Bangladesh is small in size and it is like seeing everything here.
image
My mother and my sister's
image
Me,My cousin and my sister.
A province of Calcutta between the provinces.
There are many places to visit in this city of Kolkata. People come from different countries in this city. There are always jacuzzaks. There are many people from different countries can be seen here.
We are Bangali, Kolkata language is Bengali. So our people do not have any difficulty in moving around here.
image
Under a shoping mall.
Now come to my story.
We came from India a week ago. Problems in my mother's eye. I saw a lot of eyes, so I went to show the doctor. I almost go about with my mother or alone. But now we went three more with us. India is going for the first time, but it has to be seen in a little bit. So what else, I planned together where to go and where to go.
image

We have a total of 5 people, me, my mother, my own sister, my cousin and sister.
There is no problem going to India. Only the problem of immigration. It takes a lot of time. In the neighboring country, thousands of people are coming every day.
image

After showing mother's eye doctor, we first went to Kolkata's Heritage Bridge to see. Then I went to see the Victorian palace.

The point of the case is that, Howrah does not allow any photograph of the bridge to be taken. The fine is seen if the picture is lifted. And the bigger than it does not allow any picture inside the Victoria Mahal.
The inside of the Victoria Congregation is full of history. I could show you if we could take pictures. But that was not possible.
image
Outside of Victoria mahal.
image
image
Front side of victoria mahal.
image
image
Back side of victoria mahal.
image
image
Middle of victoria mahal.
Many of India's history is kept up here, and there are many cultural objects or parts inside it.
[If anybody travels to India, especially Kolkata city, then you will see a few maps before going to the taxi, save some time and money. Because they make new people a new 1 K.M road 5 K.M.]
image
Night time out side of Big bazar.
What else to do, we came back to our home country.
This time the journey is over here. Going to the next, we can visit some new place.

I will come again with a new feelings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharif19567! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sharif from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.