the life of a fisherman fish finders

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

This small village is located on. This uteun gathom village holds so much memory in the minds of the people who had lived in the village for a relatively long time, like me. And also for those who just visited it, even if it was just a matter of course. The village was named Lopana.

That afternoon, I arrived from America with an unbearable intense desire again. That is to return to visit the village where my mother was born, Lopana.

FThis small village is located on. This uteun gathom village holds so much memory in the minds of the people who had lived in the village for a relatively long time, like me. And also for those who just visited it, even if it was just a matter of course. The village was named Lopana.

That afternoon, I arrived from America with an unbearable intense desire again. That is to return to visit the village where my mother was born, Lopana.

From the city, it takes me 45 minutes to 1 hour to get to Lopana. That is of course if the streets are not jammed. The journey to Lopana is always thrilling. We have to pass the long winding road. In some locations, there is a very deep cliff, a very high hill, and a very steep incline winding.

Coconut trees (waving palms) look to dominate the plants along the way. If to the village of Sonder clove plant dominated, then to Lopana kelapalah king tree. I really enjoyed the trip, although the weather was not very supportive. Overcast and Drizzle. This made the view of my eyes limited, and the camera was more restedrom the city, it takes me 45 minutes to 1 hour to get to Lopana. That is of course if the streets are not jammed. The journey to Lopana is always thrilling. We have to pass the long winding road. In some locations, there is a very deep cliff, a very high hill, and a very steep incline winding.

Coconut trees (waving palms) look to dominate the plants along the way. If to the village of Sonder clove plant dominated, then to Lopana kelapalah king tree. I really enjoyed the trip, although the weather was not very supportive. Overcast and Drizzle. This made the view of my eyes limited, and the camera was more rested