installation of pvc ceilings and electrical installations with friends

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Goodnight all steemian friends
This time I want to post the activities or work we did during the day,
I and my friends last day installed Plavond pcv in a house in the keude bayu district aceh north.
image
We worked my five and my friend another one specifically installed the lights and my three friends put a plavond pvc.
image

This is our daily work we are very grateful for what God has given me especially.
The work that can be said is full of challenges and can be said life is at stake.

How not someone electrical installation workers should be very careful in doing a job
Because an electric current is very dangerous if exposed to one's body can be stung electric current is the most dangerous in our work.
But want to say what else this has become a job I love to find a bite of rice.
I pray every night that I and my friends will one day succeed in the future.

Here is my story today

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!