πŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒπŸ’•Art board - drawings, paintings, and books. πŸ“šπŸŽ¨πŸ’•

in #esteem β€’ 4 years ago

4h4k9ex6i2.jpg
When I said I will post something different I meant it. Even thought this is more about the same thing. But what can I do. I just love art. And I love to create stuff. And to read. So yes. My previous reads. Which they were really really good. And some of my paintings and drawings. Mostly inspired by books of course. I just found this board and trying to make it more beautiful to have it in my room so I add a couple of drawings and quotes and stuffs like that like a wish-list of books (that I'm desperately to buy -but don't have the money yet lol) so yes this art board is really cute. I also added some lights and it looks cozy in my room. Very cute. Anyway I hope you like my paintings and the set up. Have a wonderful weekend.
hwejfdn84q.jpg


0ndlcud2ep.jpg

Sort: Β 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Β 4 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment