๐Ÿ“–โœBUJO - Anne with an E (netflix)๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿน

in #esteem โ€ข 4 years ago

qoi9vkrgnt.jpg
Hello hello hello!! I swear I'm back this time. I feel like I always say that but actually never do it. I'm sorry. I'm sorry at myself. Anyway I'm back again with another pages of my bullet journal. As you remember I started one in December and I have so many pages now. With things that I like and enjoy and this one is very special to me. Last year I watched Anne with an e season 1 and 2 and this year was the premiere of season 3, sadly, the last one. But omg if you haven't watched it yet please please what are you doing?????? Go and watch it!!!! It is so so so good!!! One of the best series out there. So I decided to do a little spread pages with some of my favorite quotes and some pictures of the show. For more pictures I recommend you to visit my instagram @skullangs I'm always posting about my bujo and book stuffs. Hope you like it and hope you guys didn't forget about me.
gzpuyfksx2.jpg

wxl9s2ldeq.jpg

Sort: ย 

Hi @skullangs. I live on PEI as @melinda010100 mentioned and love all Anne things. :) The โ€˜Anne With An Eโ€™ series is wonderful.

There is a Lucy Maud Montgomery museum at Cavendish, Prince Edward Island (PEI).

The author, Lucy Maud Montgomery, was born on the north shore of Prince Edward Island in 1874 and raised in Cavendish by her grandparents. It was here that she wrote her famous novel, Anne of Green Gables.

wow thats good to know!. thank you so much for the comment !

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

It is a wonderful series! I have loved Anne since I was a child. Do you know my friend @redheadpei? She lives on Prince Edward Island.

Oh didn't know that. I just found out it has books and omg!!! I need to read them! The serie is so so so good. ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

The first book was written in 1908. Anne with an E is delightful, even with the embellishments that were not in the books! You do need to read them! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for the mention Melinda. I watch โ€˜Anne with an Eโ€™ too and thoroughly enjoy it. Here on the North end of the Island at Cavendish there is a museum of the author.Lucy Maud Montgomery.

There certainly should be a museum celebrating her and Anne. They brought the eyes of the world to PEI.

Hi skullangs,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello Hello hello!hahaha, Welcome your return. I have to go to the instagram to see about your Annie annotations. For now I am satisfied with the photographs of your newspaper on wood with flowers and candles. The collage is super beautiful and it is seen that it is a careful work. a cordial greeting @skullangs

Hii. Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot. Thanks for checking out my instagram. Hope you have a wonderful day