You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Android v1.3.2 released, Reading Time, Tablet layout, Navigation improvements, Editor update and more

in #esteem7 years ago

So far the update works much better. I miss the pull down to refresh the page but much easier now to change from feed to new etc. Curating and replying work great so far. I do like the read time it really does help. I also like that I'm not limited to loading 8 stories at a time. Wonder if there could be a better way to know if I'm following the person who wrote the article or an easier way to follow them. As for actual posting I use my desktop but for commenting like this one I used the app without any issue. Basically I love the app when not at home. Thank you hope this review helps.

Sort:  

Thank you @smysullivan for feedback! Really appreciate it. Glad you liked the changes, after you open post I think we can try to show if author is on you following list...

That would be nice could be like the vote button next to the user name.