Friendship ๐Ÿ˜ Dogs are really amazing ๐Ÿ’œ

in #esteem โ€ข 6 years ago

imageMy name is Dayal and his name is Jony. I bring the goods by van. I have a lot of sunshine and no matter how big the storm is, Johnny is with me all the time. I sometimes do all night, I want to help John. Sometimes, I do not have enough money to eat two people, I myself did not eat khoya jane. 6 months ago, at the end of the last three hours I had to go to the house. When I was in front of my van's wheel in the front of a manhole, I could not cope with myself, I was in the hole, Johnny was in the van, I could not have been able to get out of that hole, I had a rope head on my van. After some time Johnny's head covered another head. Sometime, the ropeway suddenly came back. On that day, I realized that the mind of this dumb prosthesis is much better than a large brain like us.