Gennaro Gattuso is Jose Mourinho Next

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Valeri Bojinov, Croatian team striker HNK Rijeka, pulled out sky-high praise for AC Milan coach Gennaro Gattuso.

image
image

In the eyes of the former Juventus bomber, the former Rossoneri tough midfielder was a living legend.
"For me Rino is a legend," he told Gazzetta dello Sport as quoted by Calciomercato.
"If we give him time, he will be the new Jose Mourinho."

image

Bojinov then expressed his admiration for Mourinho and revealed a good relationship with Portuguese tactics tactician.
"I love Mourinho I scored against Milan in 2010 (when costumed Parma) and dedicate that goal to Mourinho who then coached Inter."
"The next day he contacted me at the time I thought someone was joking but it was true Mourinho."
"Since then we have continued to communicate.Mourinho has achieved everything, for me he is the best coach."

Sort:  

Gattuso was born in my same city :D
I saw his house too (from outside obviusly) :)

Are you serious?

Yes, i'm Italian from Calabria, the city of Gattuso :D

awesome
Next time you meet Gattuso someday let's say you have a friend who idolizes him ..