Photograph spider drinking water aceh

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

good night all there is stemit community aceh lhouksemawe australia and the whole world just anyway I want to post about the problem of an animal that is faithful to humans and prophet muhammad saw this animal name spider.spider is one of the animals sagat terpegaruh for other world because animal it can mehilankan place penigalan us like a good house to be not good because it can be our hiding place in search by someone who killed us this animal is what can help us from distress so spider animals live in the world so is the way I am ferocious to be our benefit together with mukallaikum walammatullah hibernate hiwabarakatu.


Laba laba


image


Binatang gelab


image


Black


image


Spider


image


Penutup kepala


image

Sort:  

I am very interested in this post, here I can learn more About what can make people interested, my honor maulanazikri thank you very much.

I am very interested in this post, here I can learn more About what can make people interested, my honor maulanazikri thank you very much.