Mother Story 1

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Photo;Credit

very good
Go back and read it.

•• mother. Before ••

one morning
The size of a high school student
The boy
Bedding Collection
mother
"Remember that meal I do not know
Even not allowed to go out to parents
See what already exists
The all-day gaming. . . "
The
Scold
son
"Rev. mother.
I'm no longer a child
All day querulously
Bored
I'm just like my curiosity .. "
His mother
Voice and cried
Replied.
Mother turned a
Turning a
The words
Sitting nearby
Her father
Reply
son
Called.
"My father come later"
son
Collide
Go down from the house
My father called
.
Her father
Walked shoulder
I was walking outside.
"Why ..
Why tell Mother "
"My father said,
I was not the child
Every day I see my sin
Every day I Incident
I want this house"
"I ..
These tasks counsel
Boiling fiercely that nine
I am not fat
what tasks
My son "
"Like my dad's smile
I love "
My son is not "
What parents to their children
Do not want no wrong
Prevent
First "
"Desktops, like my dad's smile
See no good
To boil "
"Now, I tell you
"Listen carefully
Please say "
I'm listening "
Read a "wanna leave the answer every time
Careful consideration "
"Tell me Dad
Daily querulously
"I was bored

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T04:39:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.00/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank