Coming back to.....where?

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends...
So I came back friday and I made a video telling some funny stories regarding my trip and I'm going to upload it soon on Dlive.
I will post now a few pics I made before leaving Cardiff and when arriving in Bucharest.
I am staying at a hotel 'till tomorrow as I can't come back to my parents' house, judging on what happend past months and how their thinking is and so, my plan was to search for a rent so my husband and my daughter would come...
Last monday my husband told me he is into a relationship and that made me decide to just pack my things and leave and get in debt because of loaning the money as I didn't had enough...
But when I came here, he is still avoiding me and I haven.t seen my daughter either (he promised today I.ll see her but that.s what he says for last 3 days)..he is very revengeful and very angry that I came back thinking that I.m gonna change the way he feels and he feels the desire to punish me so hard and even changing his stafus on Faceboom as "single" and putting a pic of his BMW car and with his face...
As a result...since I came, I barely eat (like a quarter of a sandwitch and some nutrition shake), barely drink, smoke heavy, and I'm crying my soul out and getting myself in a severe depression...I got to the point where no human being wants to be in...asking for mercy of my husband and trying to change his mind...but he is very affirmative and each time i try to tell him on phone he says he's working (which he is) and that he just wants divorce and maybe if we are ok in 2-3 years, maybe we'll have a chance then...but my feelings tell me he woun't so all I can do now is to find a cheap rent and get a job which the second part I already found, at a good hotel here in Bucharest...and I'm hoping my husband will come around some time soon...
I even downloaded two programs ..one which trains and reveals how men think and why they shut women out of their lives which I'm going to share with you in a post or a video because It's very interesting and Joe Vitale's Wealth trigger which is a combined program which he made with the help of his friend who is a docor in psichology and NLP and the audio's are purely ecstatic and trully helps you gain more clearance and confidence in yourself and helps you connect with your innerself....and in my situation it does help pretty much...
I'm really tired of crying my soul out...and having a severe depression doesn't help to put myself back on track and be of any help for my kids...that's another reason why i didn't saw them until now...
As a P.S. note: i know this year is Year of the chineese Dog and is pretty awful...but this awful?????? Dear Dog...you care for familly and kids and friends...why you separate them instead of getting everybody back together and in harmony? With love..chineese sign Dragon (aka Sunnyali).

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Here I was trying to catch the rainbow from the sky which i interpreted as a "good" sign for leaving...but...

image

image

Pics were created with smartphone Samsung S9+ device.

Sort:  

You got a 21.67% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T07:28:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 194.70/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great post ! Upvoted you :) Keep up the good work - and thanks for sharing
n8ywrt.jpg

Thanks @deborahtmz ..wish it would be more sunny but at least it has some useful info in there, for example the program i said about...thanks for appreciating! I thought to just close up and not post but..Steemit is part of my life:)..

You are welcome@sunnyali :-) Yes, agree with you. I am very glad that I started using Steemit. I just found this platform recently.