About me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

This night was darker for me

Not because of the increasingly faded moonlight

But because of something I can not explain

Especially after I hit the incident

I feel stupid among you

After what I tried to express

I understood that I was just what I was thinking

It's not my wish to be what people want from me

Especially you guys who do not really know about me

About all I think about my mind

I do not know what should be my attitude

Hate?

There's no way I can hate you

But somehow I feel like a desert that goes along with me on earth but becomes a mudharat for those who cross me

Then people became afraid of me

Either plan what God prepared for me

To be a lesson to me that I am me

In the night I thought it stiff

I feel I'm not me

See how my time passes

I really feel that this choice is what is my fault

To me is an anomaly about what just happened

I can not believe that it's all gone like this

For you, I'm sorry for what I did

I realize that I am like a bird that will not fly like you

See the world from the desired side

But here I am just silent

Seeing the world the way I can, not what I dream

At the end of this poem I just want you to know

Although sometimes I'm hard for you to understand

Believe that I know who I am

Because I'm just me

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sunrice13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.