You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem: Surfer 1.0.0 Release

in #esteem6 years ago

You know that this is the perfect name for an app! :-)
I'll download the surfer now and will test it. Post scheduling sounds awesome! I'm also curious to try your editor, since this is one of the most important parts for us bloggers.

Thanks for your efforts @good-karma & team!

Sort:  

Thank you Marly for kind words! (Got caught up on your waves 🙊)
Yes, please let us know how it works out and if there is anything we can improve further. We are working next batch of improvements, I am sure you will love it 🙂 🏄

Awesome! After testing the release today, I'll be definitely publishing my further blog posts via Surfer - the variety of features is outstanding and makes blogging especially efficient and also entertaining!
Thanks for stopping by, have a great weekend and see you around

I will try this one for sure,. and let's the game begins.

great post for you @good-karma continue your successful career

Something that makes it unusable for me is that you can't zoom in on text. Like with the Apple magic trackpad. This means that everything looks very far away from the eyes.

We have added zooming feature, Version 1.0.1 will be out by end of the week. Stay tuned!

I'm keen to try this out, as I've been posting on esteem, lately :) When I clicked on link to download, I got these options, which should I choose from my laptop (I use Windows 8, by the way)

Assets
37.3 MB esteem-surfer-1.0.0.x86_64.rpm
37.3 MB esteem-surfer_1.0.0_amd64.deb
57 MB eSteem.Surfer-1.0.0.dmg
77.8 MB eSteem.Surfer.Setup.1.0.0.exe
Source code (zip)
Source code (tar.gz)

Loading...

Post scheduling sounds awesome! I'm also curious to try your editor, since this is one of the most important parts for us bloggers

Thank you for great suggestion and feedback!

You're more than welcome! So I suppose you're also part of the eSteem team? I only tagged @good-karma since I didn't know who else was involved, but obviously the applause belongs to all contributors :-)

I manage discord esteem. Very appreciated all that contribute to esteem and this is a request from all contributor! Thanks for your feedback

Great! I just joined the channel :-) See you there!

Welcome to eSteem Discord Community!^^

amazing you all

Great job @good-karma! I'm testing it right now! :-)