Irony Of life

in #esteem5 years ago

Students be like "I can't wait to write my final year exam and put on my NYSC khaki"

Fresh graduates be like "Thank God we made it.... NYSC loading"

Prospective Corp Members be like "wow I can't wait for my call-up letter and for me to goto camp"

FIRST DAY IN CAMP, CORP MEMBERS STORM FACEBOOK

corp members be like "Selfie things, clique clique"

Corp members be like "Mami things, chilling with my guys/girls, clique clique selfie things"

ONE WEEK IN CAMP

Corp members in camp be like "I can't wait to go home, everyday nonsense parade under sun and rubbish sleeping tablet SAED programmes mtchwwwww"

AFTER POSTING

Corp member be like "what kind of nonsense PPA is this, even the Pple in this local govt are wicked "

Corp member be like "must every body teach, how can they send me to teach kids when I didn't study teaching"

AFTER TWO MONTHS

corp member be like "Federal govt should increase this N19,800 this is wickedness, how do they expect us to survive and bla bla bla"

Corp members be "this community Pple are wicked, my employer is wicked, bla bla bla"

AFTER THREE MONTHS (CORP MEMBER LOSES WEIGHT)

corper stops uploading picture of him or her on khaki

corp member turns into an activist and be like "Federal govt should scrap this useless scam called NYSC, bla bla bla.

Las Las we go make am

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!