Wild Flower | #AcehMacro #Photography Part 10

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Litle Saturday Stories


Dear steemit my friends, on my posting Saturday night, I want to show you one flower, this flower wild grow, and you cannot see if note directly, interest is very small, with soft purple color. these are some pictures upload to my esteem page, and I want to show to friends all.


The Wild flowers with soft Purple Color;

image


image
picture by @syahhiran


*This flower is so beautiful, but I do not know the name suggests, maybe anyone know, please comment below; *


Last Picture;

image


image
picture by @syahhiran


Thank for visiting to my page and I hope you like my posts, see you on next post, greetings healthy and success for friends all.


To see my Previous Post, click link below;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 9;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 8;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 7;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 6;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 5;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 4;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 3;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 2;


All Picture Original Taken by @syahhiran


my special thanks for;


many thank for Aceh steemit community (ASC) team; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @ekaputri, @arjunmartavela, @acehmacro, @atjehblogger79, @marconah, @azlicr, @putra-Arjun, @elmubareki, @bochohaloh, @barrysteem, @alkhalid, @dapu, @blogtrades, @ward01, @albayeun, and friends esteem all that I can not mentioned one-by one, success and healthy always to friends all.


image
image
image
image



Saturday, March 31, 2018 writen by; @syahhiran

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

cukop lagak that gambar droe neuh