caterpillar is sleeping and cold

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

on this night I could take one of the small animals that is caterpillar

pada malam ini saya sempat mengambil salah satu hewan kecil yaitu ulat

image

image


*and this is the first time I see a caterpillar sleeping at night and it looks like the caterpillar is cold with a very cold weather* >**dan baru pertama kali ini saya melihat ulat yang sedang tidur pada malam dan kelihatan nya ulat ini kedinginan dengan cuaca yang sangat dingin dekali**

image

image


*and I am very sorry to see this caterpillar, when I see I was reminded to ourselves as we are like this caterpillar we must feel its what is in its taste, we must feel it* >**dan saya sangat kasian sekali melihat nya ulat ini ,ketika saya melihat saya pun teringat kepada kita sendiri seandai nya kita seperti ulat ini pasti kita merasakan nya apa yang di rasa kan nya,pasti kita rasakan nya**

image

that's my post may benefit and reflect is our life thanks

itulah postingan saya semoga manfaat dan renungkan lah kehidupan kita ini terimakasih