You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMIT BIRTHDAY

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

aah a heart! yes, it's a heart, now I see;) cute)

aha... so I can't donate there and be a part of this project?

Some stress?:( oh.. I hope it's ok now!

and thank you for your kindness, SiSTAR:)
I remembered how you write it;)

btw, I've a strange connection with Canada;)
In Steemit world I've 3 friends from Canada (you, Linda and one young man), I don't have so many friends even from Russia here;))

I've a cousin, living in Canada for many years with her family, but I've never seen her, and we've never chatted even, I just know she exists;) I don't know why it happened so, just events in the life of my family..

maybe life compensate me this loss of my sister by giving me other great people from Canada?)

Sort:  

Oooh wow about your cousin, do you know where in Canada she lives?

And for friendsofgondor, no they don't add members unfortunately :(