Sort:  

Oh ok, well I guess I'm not a park expert or else I'm biased!

Oh ok, well I
Guess I'm not a park expert
Or else I'm biased!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I was being diplomatic I guess and didnt want to offend anyone, but of all the parks I have seen and I have seen a lot it is one of the most impressive ones I have seen and my favorite ;)

And you've seen parks in other countries I assume?

Ohh yes many of them, I have always loved walking so often walked through parks wherever i was

Very interesting JJ, you've had some great experiences!

Yes i have been lucky for sure to have traveled a lot and seen a lot

That is a blessing, most of us have never been out of the country. Oh well, at least we have the internet and platforms like this which educate us and give us wonderful photos each day so we at least have a clue!