You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bethesda Terrace Central park

in #esteem5 years ago

I haven’t bene to Hearst castle but I have sene photos of it so I see what you mean
This new camera does fairly well with lowLight, probably would hve bene better if i had my tripos with me, but I am too lazy or its to much of a pain to carry it in with me on the train each day and i often decide spur of the moment as I get tot he city where I am going to go each day
I tried a monopod but I just never felt right with it although I know others swear by them

Sorry this may be a silly question but what is trdo?

Sort:  

The question is not silly at all see: http://www.trendotoken.info/
Usually it gives rewards like a tipping coin but it seems somewhat intermittent. My guess is that there could be a bug in the script that prevents it from running properly. (At first, I thought I was just being dyslexic on the command but I doubt it)

!trdo

Ok thanks for the info I am still not up to speed with all the tribes and tipping coins clearly

add to that waiting to see what HF21 will do to the platform its confusing at times