Artwork : Nelson Mandela Original Painting by my self

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Pensil Ajaib

image
Pensil Ajaib

Dear friend Nelson Mandela all around the world, may you all be healthy. on this occasion on the flat esteem I tried to introduce a painting of Nelson Mandela figure.

Nelson Mandela

With the following steps I can finish this painting.

Hope you guys like it

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://artsandculture.google.com/entity/m05g7q

Hai cheetah kajak lam lam pageu keudeh...ikee hek kupeget gamba nyoe, kakajak peugah similiyar konten lang ma keuh

Nyan ikah robot ka konslek kawat hai cheetah

Very cool tribute to a great man.

Thanks to @viking-ventures, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your effort to create quality content!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.74% upvote!
I was summoned by @teukuhanis. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?