I'm back with bad news 😔

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello all friends Today I come back to play again. After not playing for years I don't know if it still makes a good income. Please talk to me. Please follow me I will try to do it the best. I like to take pictures and like to travel if you like to take pictures. Please follow me forever

yrfx6p.jpg

Today I'm back with bad news. My youtube channel was shut down before shutting down. Almost 60,000 people have subscribed to me. It's very disappointing. And i'm so sad Now I open a new channel If friends want to encourage Please subscribe to my youtube channel. Thank you very much. Don't forget to click to vote for this post. I will be encouraged to do my best.🥰

My youtube channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbzj2toWPSqNo7lCWTXJlPg

3wrsiv.jpg