introducing by myseft mpt

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

headerMPT


Myanmar MPT ------- cheapest shared ••••••" !! Orders !! Captain? Yes cold here ... !! You met her square on the box and what you are. I call it .. I mean !!!! Near office a little cold right !! Cold not know this woman, here we go What I did not know is what happens after the least figuring only hip certain employers, thanks to call her right hip "MPT ------- cheapest shared •••••• country" Burma "MPT ------- cheapest shared ••••••" telephone " during the mirror does not respond Wait and call back " away !! The black woman did not touch the phone, I rushed out of my room in a corner of the room, and I had my clothes !! The woman of my boxes were not !! "MPT ------- cheapest shared •••••• country" Burma "MPT ------- Lowest •••••• modestly during the" true " telephone does not respond to wait and call back" shine !! Still unanswered after the end of the black motorcycle driver ... How uniform walk, I found the ark of the Rev. King would bow their heads close to a run every woman ... a woman !! If the chest away from Hen, what do you do !! What are you talking about? !! What should I tell them I am angry talking down the track boosted because some pedestrians in the street in !! He said that what is going on with his remarks before leaving child Islam M. !! taking my box I still do !! Children's exam coming up cold air, it's no question ... ... and the Cold War You are pure evil, pure seen an iron box was not talking to me !! Add different question paper .. !! Sheet metal boxes with questions because they will let people carry two thousand twenty .. about twenty sets of twenty questions, and Min boxes ?, she whispered instructions Instructions iron boxes and respond to key questions have to carry two Securely I heard later that the question had to carry boxes and cold there! Cold !! Question no matter my chest and my military service throughout winter myself that that's the only box you can !!! * * ![image]()