Flying segal

in #esteem5 years ago

🦉 Good afternoon dear Steemians.🦆
For this week's #FeathersFriday hosted by @melinda010100, I have chosen a Seagull flying over the river.

jyvfox.jpg

I don't really know why birds fly away as fast as I try to photograph them.

35qxvp.jpg

So I have to practice more on photographing birds in flight I guess.

b7qsuj.jpg

Thank you for follow me on my featured Frida and I wish you a relaxing weekend 😘

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @tolaramazan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you 😘

You're welcome @tolaramazan
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Birds in flight make great photos and are difficult for many of us to capture! You did great. I prefer my birds sitting still! 😀
!Tip

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee