You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KTM RACING GUYS! :: WE RULE THE ROAD ::

in #esteem • 6 years ago

Great post @mango-juice. It's very cool you introduced us to your gang. Great write up on each of them 😃 Everyone needs a group of friends like that always need that time to hang out, no matter how old you are.

I like that you included a write up on the bikes too. I've heard of KTM, it was nice to learn more about the bikes.

Sort:  

Thank u mate... It feels very good that u liked my work. I really appreciate it. Plz visit again. Hope we will be in touch.

Posted using Partiko Android

I most definitely will. It's ok to remind me sometimes too. I get spread out a little thin sometimes and need a little reminder LOL.

Ok mate.. I ll keep that in mind

Posted using Partiko Android