Handphone penyelamat, Bebas Biaya.| Mobile rescuer, Free of charge

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Aina's birthday at ujong lbang beach.
image

good night hakan.
Monday 26 / march / 2018. me and my friends celebrate our friend's birthday, aina silvia on ujong blang lhokseumawe beach which is not in doubt its beauty.

the hot one is that I have no money. wooow.

short story, it was time we had to pay for food and drinks that we ordered, that day I message young coconut water, the price is Rp.10.000.

eka: tuyed where is the money?
Me: picked up the phone and pretended to be talking seriously.

eka: fast pay.

me: keep talking while giving the code "briefly"

wait too long, eka pay it off with his money.

me: yes !!! successful. image

Sort:  

Terimakasih infony sangat bermanfaat

Terima kasih, banyak, mohon kritik dan sarannya...