Dorks convo.. 🐓

in #esteem5 years ago

82D64B41-0C13-4138-8036-E990A91CBEB9.jpeg

Dorks convo....


Baby dork: Look at me mommy I think I’m going to be just like daddy! I will breed some roosters too when I grow up!

Mama dork: That’s nice baby, but first make sure you finish college and get a good job cause these roosters aren’t cheap! 😅

Dada dork: Son, don’t worry I will leave all these roosters for you!

Mama dork: Oh no you won’t! I will be selling all these roosters for your son’s college! Lolololololol 😂

HAHAHAHAHA!

2FC567DC-6FD8-4489-A5DC-F988D3322DF9.jpeg

Baby dork’s bangs makes him extra cute!! Hehehe. I will have to cut his hair short soon.. :(( also he looks a lot like me when I was his age!! Olivia????? When will you arrive sweetheart??? :))

8611B6D0-A771-4503-9D4F-C736C6E6B0C9.jpeg

My sweet sweet Kuya Tama! My little achiever! He got straight A’s on his grades! I’m so proud you superman! Before I would help him with his homeworks but now he does it by himself!!! Being a @spunkeemonkee really helped him a lot!!! Keep it up little dork!!!

Been making some noise today!!! I miss everyone!!! I miss steemit!!! Hehehe ❤️

Goodnight guys!!
Xoxo,
Mama dork.

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs
@c0ff33a! / @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@curie
@therealwolf
@good-karma
@fulltimegeek
@thekitchenfairy
@markangeltrueman

Just click to vote for witnesses

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

74353D13-AA26-42D3-871C-827298E76889.png

3EC6356D-C30E-4D2B-980F-3B4E84E03AAF.jpeg

image

33428766-D05F-4C07-8117-F711783E10F6.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Amazing young man!
But Is suspect, his amazing mom has a lot to do with that!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Ughhh they are stinking cute!!!! Those bangs make him such a beautiful baby, and I love kuya's smiley dimples! 😍 mama you have such beautiful children xx

Happy Thanksgiving, mama Dork! Feed those kids the dirtybird 😀

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Ohhhhhh the Spukee Monkeeeeeeeeeeeees - beautiful!

I love the chickens, lol, just reminded me of my yesterday's experience at our neighbors ... lol ... they have some too, one was running behind me wherever I went ... hahaha

@juliamulcahy look ... the secret Spunkee Monkee testers :) wow!