Sort:  

Hahahaha i just dont know if she likes this extendes craziness... but i did tag her in the post, i was hoping she'd decoded my secret message there by letting her join the bitmoji world hahaha

its not my fault!!!!!!! LOLOL why why WHY do your tags get lost on me so fast?!?!!?!

i love your posts! hahahahaha i didnt' even see @twodorks tag me in the comments!!!!

i just need to catch up so i see EVERY single tag as they come in LOLOLOL

ok here comes my bitmojis

Hahahahaha i was wondering why you were ignoring us 🤣😂🤣.. @twodorks said you were busy cooking up with something

Cooking??? Lololol
Maybe just eating hehehe never ignoring...just a million things on my plate lolol
Like food hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh.. you were busy eating and you have not invited us.. hehe.. speaking of which, we will take our dinner now.. and my cup of chocolate prepared by the hubs.. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

whaaaaaaaaaaaaat i have a bitmoji of course!!! LOLOL

ive had a bitmoji for like 5 years now hahahahahahaha

Ohhhhh really!! We had no idea you had joined the craze hahahaha.. aint iy cool.. we seem to have it all!! 😀😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I got it years ago when I was running a children's program lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I keep hearing about it long too but i was too engrossed in snapchat and momentscam..

Posted using Partiko Android

bitmoji-20180919032908.png

Hahahaha see she likes it more than us... @anutu lookie lookie who is here!!! @mimismartypants!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android