You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfer update brings 3 more languages (Dutch, Korean, German), friends list, connection indicator and more

in #esteem5 years ago

This is a bunch of excellent improvements on the eSteem Surfer. While I am not a regular user of the Surfer app, I love and admire its sleekness and cool UI. I have both the Surfer and Andriod client installed on my devices, and I always enjoy the few time I spend with it.

It's clear that a lot of work has been done. Considering the number of new features, improvement, and fixes, it shows a great deal of effort. I appreciate the work!
The post is clearly well-written, precise and informative. Thank you for providing!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!