Letter to friend

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I do not know what changed နင်ရယ် I'm more close

friends and feelings of guilt have no pretense to stay

in question were covered Enable friends that I'm going

crazy saying that the lovehas gone, I would love to

pick a long time if they want to start my friends would

rather know

image

I love her, I was not the same person, aHarvard

friends remember I wrote a number of health care for

our upcomingဘော်ဒါတွေ still perfect strangers

separated us still learning and I was no longer bored

boring, but how about justanything but the cold

weather is more pleasant than here

image

Tired of health care ... I drink sometimes need to

listen, who can explain the letters he's sure I always

like my friends here in ဘယ်လိုပင် report are

concerned, there are friendly,although degenerate

poorly I was here I ဘယ်လိုပင် texts are far from

friends, Ialways

image

Photo Crd : Google