And again one day ends... Thanks to god

in #esteem6 years ago

Thankful for God which has blessed us another day image... In this life... Who knows whether we sleep and wake up or not... Or we may get die anywhere anytime we should always thanks god for giving us another second on this beautiful earth... What is of ours it is all about god... We are nothing.. We should live our second In this life as kind and generous as we could be.. We should help poor and be pityful towards them.. Humans were preferred to be the source of intellectual, insight and ingenvity but we choose to be fire and sabotage humanity... We are not realizing our aim in world that is meditation and kind, generous but we have became callous and insensitive.. I don't like this all... The world is at Callousness everybody at his greed this greed will lead to 3rd world war on earth... The country are fighting with each other and destruct each other as possible they could... Some are making hydrogen bombs some nuclear some missile only, for what only for killing his brother that lives in another country.. If that money was to be given to poor the poverty will get down below bit instead we want to only fought wars...
I am going to make a revolution on social media about this... Especially steemit.. Please cooperate with me we will make huge difference... I am starting my campaign from 6th June 2018(IST)..And will not stop...

Help me in this campaign....
Upvote and resteem if you like the mission I am starting don't take it as my foolishness but take it seriously it is about next day of you and me on earth...