June 10th - TODAY IS MY WIFE BIRTHDAY - Will the cake bandit strike again ???

in #esteem5 years ago

We brought enough stuff to make a great birth day cake.
Then this morning we pull the things out for this celebration AND

6E0C04DA-3815-4A29-9138-46B0550E2D0E.jpeg

We were victims.
Devastating all throughout the land

What was on the cake or not had absolutely nothing to do with the celebration.

When physical therapy came by she SNUCK out and went to the store. She brought me some shorts , sandals and T-shirts. It made her so happy.
I need to get her to a physician to help with this issue.

Let me give you a glimpse.

I was able to get home early one day. I walked in the front door.
My cheerful wife said

Oooh your home

I responded with

Yep !

I am looking at 10 ea, playpen , highchairs and baby swings.

My wife says to me:

They are on sale

That’s not the kicker. I will just jump to it.
There is this little very little girl with child. Her parents threw her out when she could no longer hide her , what she thought was shame. She now lives with us. What a beautiful woman she turned into.

I have 100’s of these tidbits

I fell asleep a couple times so I am lost. Hahaha

Today I started a Morphing regiment today to control the pain and physical therapy also today.
We had a very good day. Smooth without problems.

Throw some support and love to my buddy @briancourteau . He is a hero ,fighter and my friend .

Wolfhart

Sort:  

Happy birthday to her

Thank you I will let her know

Big day today

I think you need to install an alarm on your refrigerator! Happy birthday to your wife! She sounds like a wonderful woman.

Yes she is and has put up with me. Hahahahaha that takes skill
Let them have fun.

Happy birth day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello rana2423. :-)
Thank you
Lots of love today for her.

really hope that u get better as days goes by, happy birthday to your wife.

Thank you
Big day today.
Evaluation on where we are, where we are going.
Immunotherapy again . That 2 in a row.

Happy birthday cake hahahah big hug for mrs wolf

I gave her your HUG first thing. First thing.
Well maybe 2nd. Hehe 😉

Happy birthday to your wife @wolfhart. Hope you all have a fun family time. 😍

We had a great day fill of smiles and hugs
We have so much to be great full for.
Thank you

Happy birthday from me ^^ .. I hope that you have a great time ;)

Thank you
Very nice time

That's a bigger chunk than on yours 😥. Guess they could use the line I used on my kids when I took a bite out of their sandwiches. 'I made it special".

Happy Birthday to Mrs. Wolf ✨✨

I didn’t get a piece yet.
Hahaha made it special.
Good times

At least the bandit had the decency to cut through the cake- what would have been worst is "tearing" a slice out of it! hahahahaha I am gonna check your friend's account and see what I can do to support him............

Talk to him.
His wife is @lynncoyle1
Great people
They are funny, cake bandits, hahahaha

Hi @wolfhart!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.929 which ranks you at #3818 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 69 places in the last three days (old rank 3887).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 164 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Happy birthday to your wife ...had a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much
She had a good day.
Very good day