June 8th - GOOGLYEYES ENTRY —— The Man in the Iron Mask

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hahahaha
The whole is where my nose went. That mask looks so big.

That is my Radiation treatment mask. It holds you down to the table. The table can make every sight adjustments. Giving them good placement shots.

I will talk more about that later.

I just wanted to get a quick sharing of information out.
@brittandjosie can you make sure I put this in the right place.

Wolfhart

Sort:  

I have to say, that's pretty dark! But also funny! I'm not sure whether to laugh or not. You have left me conflicted.

You laugh with me and I with you.
And we celebrate the life we have.

HAHAHA THE NOSE!!!!
This made me crack up so hard! You made my day, thank you <3

You are very welcome.
Hahahaha
That right there is the stuff that gets me through every event

This radiation mask is going to be a life changer, it got you through the terrible treatment, I will put it in the googlyeyes house offcourse.

Thank you
Its just to give some support to googleeyes. So any winnings go to googlyeyes to support the community

Hahahaha. It makes me 😃 happy

Holy Bajebus... hahaha

Looks like a deranged cat-killer from a comic movie?!?

Yep looks like a cat
I am going to keep it as it is and not alter it with paint or anything else.
It is all part of this journey.

Quite the journey I'd imagine!

Good to see you're willing to make some light hearted fun with it, too... 💪

Light hearted fun
I would like that conversation but I just don’t have it in me right now

But that mask looks terrifying

That is a problem, because people get so scared that thay refuse the treatment.
Do not fear cancer

Good God. Bless you @wolfhart and everyone that has been through radiation. 🤗❤⭐

No shock and awl here
This is the way it is. I went through it. So can anyone. Ether way you go, you got my full respect and support.

It looks scary! ahhahaa nice trick

Not a trick.
Some people get so scared that they can’t do it.

I did it every day for 3 weeks. If I did it you can to.
Don’t be scared

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @wolfhart!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.914 which ranks you at #3884 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 3879).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 155 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

funny looking...!! anyway thanks for update.

Posted using Partiko Android

The mask was made for me. So it will never fit anyone else.