You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 2nd - DOLPHIN 🐬 STATUES ANNOUNCEMENT . THE GOAL WILL BE REACHED TODAY.

in #esteem5 years ago

I usually never needed them before. But know they help because of the mental and how bad this cancer is. It keeps me on tract in a straight path forward. No miss steps.
I have it broken down into mental and physical . Both important.
I try and keep them as bench marks more then goals. They say goal should be very hard to achieve. Makes no sense to me to have that.
I hope you hit the double Dolphin!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

I had a class in high school where the assignment was to create a picture collage of our goals. I still have it and feel like I accomplished everything on my life list. My goals these days are small and rather simplistic. One day at a time.

This is the 4th time I am answering this reply. Hahahahahahaahah
I have to laugh sometimes. Because I don’t forget things and now I am. Because of zapping my brain with radiation. I find it so funny.

It I did one it would have been disappointed. I went through a rapid knowledge increase. A 16 year old full of information with no direction. In another words a dumb ass. Hehehe

I think that is the case with all teenagers. Being a dumbass is the nature of the beast.

And I often end up retyping and rewording comments. My only excuse ia old age.

I do have an excuse for redoing replies.
I don’t do excuses, just take the hit and fix it.

We don’t realize how dumb we were until later when we learn something