Sea story

in #esteem6 years ago

Freedom to figure out a different different context of different বিষয়কেন্দ্রে different situations different চাহিদাক্ষেত্রে the freedom of different look today in which you the freedom of the same with others in the opposite again সহসাই its image and poses changed you from the Sky, for me just Grace drop not cloud the accumulation of the Dew sweat the rock and Stone the accumulation of the cloud বিষ্টির the name of the air sheet blow up your life in the name of down my page and stem the feather the softness roll is something affection not প্রিয়তা not Stone roll the melt is not believe in doubt, and hate shaky Stone foot of the stood wonder the tree পত্রপুস্প the moon, muddy the light of his other side of অগুনিত birds sleep me stuck in the why Esau Stone fan should how good would stand to stand on the read to read the কীসব nonsense Earth thought dentists in dirt the accumulation of the accumulation of Stone is one Stone from another Stone stand ever think flowers and birds of butterfly পুস্পের to doubt grain bind I birds are not my দাঁড়ানোটাও what the rock is not childhood once one of the relative home visit the কারুকার্যময় safe inside keep beautiful doll the hand to the safe glass broke ফেলেছিলাম doll from the back came bloody angry finger you beautiful not say I beautiful said you two lips angry can you beautiful said you two eyes angry can you beautiful said your black Sesame angry can not be you beautiful not say I beautiful said you eyebrow angry can you beautiful said you Flamingo neck angry can you beautiful said you পদযুগল angry can you beautiful said you pair top angry can you beautiful said you feeble waist angry can not be you beautiful not say I so much more beauty crowd someone solo beautiful to say the risk of I how to take tell you want to, and a more know সুন্দরেরা big over ঈর্ষাপ্রিয় is the sea or Saline water wet. The way, sand smear under move the Foundation. After a while the Sun ডুবি big Blue sea sometimes the sea my violence is. Thousands of unstable from which the sea of the from there is a story of the old story. Uniform heart to do something called to the sea or Saline water wet. The way, sand smear under move the Foundation. After a while the Sun ডুবি big Blue sea sometimes the sea my violence is. Thousands of unstable waves by the same from time to time my sea be want. So set so deep. This বিশলতা touches the Blue Sky right into have your like my between. One sorted পোশাকি a distance of the Blue শাড়িতে Sky my sea depth. The that the story, the sea, the Sky and I sea for the old mussel ফিসফিসগুলো hear. Salty wet the air your lip taste my tears. The way, wet sand touch lie the affection I sea, and you Blue Sky Blue sea and the Sky. ... লগইনরেজিস্টার search today 14 boishakh 14২5, Friday home page of poetry the subject of famous poets কাব্যমেলা picture poetry great work of poetry মুক্তকথা news to US, ads my can see the sea, my Hills seen - Mahadev Saha --- ধূলোমাটির people I never সমুদ্রদর্শন did, Hills show why not that the sea or Hills me turn away from the sea me visit did not ever Hills me vicinity, বাল্টিকের on the banks of the I as ধু-ধু জলরাশি without any সমুদ্রই did not see and as ময়নামতির পাহাড়েও প্রস্তরীভুত peace, this is my Hills or সমুদ্রদর্শন! Maybe sea view without my only remember is a lonely Sparrow or Crow's tragic death or মাতিসের any Blue eyes looking seems sea ever কপালকুণ্ডলার narrative throughout entertaining became নীলফেনিল তরঙ্গমালা! But I সমুদ্রই wanted to see but the sea, went to my ever see the sea did such as the Mountain to go there was any intensive Mountain, I am there height without Hills nothing to say i've never seen! This sea me forever divert the sea, hands on with him how to have a well-being questions were unable to ever, যতোবারই তাকিয়েছি ততোবারই seems the failure of one of the sense of this failure to name the sea or Hills, Hills and in the sea, God know where to what to match the হযতো so Mountain ever I তরঙ্গময় the sea শিলাশোভিত; I may be in the sea, more any individual sea search did what do not know Hills, or to the Sky, তাকিয়েও exactly as any other dream-a glimpse so now only remember the Baltic or the Arabian sea কূলে I none of oyster or conch কুড়াইনি ever camera sea Photo to dare will how the sea from I gifts got a little, which moolah his name failure; forever Hills and সমুদ্রদর্শন to go to my profit in this some of the Holy grief achieve! So sea to see the my সমুদ্রদর্শন did Hills to see the Mountain view, do not have seen the Hills not have seen the sea, but what that see what that see my কতোবার noon roll evening came maybe I do have not seen the not-দেখাটাই was my সমুদ্রদর্শন, my Hills-access. Ocean Blue waters looked at when it is my mother's অশ্রুভেজা two eyes of the sea of the wet and sajal eyes than a wide range of it did my, that the eyes of so many tears and compassion contain have to looking I have this the sea! Could be the sea in this way, I different and individual as the fear and thrilled was. Again the Sky to look at the তাকাতেই my when that the a hungry girl dirty torn sarees to remember is can't say the Sky than his দারিদ্র্যকেই more big seems to me what I do, the sea, the philosophy of exactly একাগ্রতাই maybe I do not have or the Sky, what Hills to see the attention, so the sea see in me up for the little a চড়ুইয়ের মৃত্যুদৃশ্য Sky see I think I understand the Bangladesh across the only বাসন্তীর torn gold টানানো see, Hills to see the কতোবার that I such injured as to have all the lovely Hills greeted I them anything i've never seen. So the experience of the description to say the only in front of the Hill and dire sea away in the eyes জলই I think the firm মৌনতাই to me, Hills, but the sea, the individual beautiful form I see clearly not ever so the sea, looking at again and again, I saw the water bounce a lot of the desert as zero and Gray he, where the বালিরও the emergence of পরক্ষনেই sea ships floating see I অনন্তের in swim your Swan, gathered the sea, mystery like Red and lacking Sunset and গোধূলিও that this সুমদ্রের the lie! Sometimes this the sea in I saw the shine are numerous they, moon floating the sea, suddenly in the sea, this নীলাকাশ to see how can I at a loss and repentance became, and I can see the sea is not, the sea কলতান to me that tends to be your desperate call the, so no one in the mountains the height of measure of the I মৌনতা about to think am. I may be the sea, just the sea, not see the Mountain exactly Hills, maybe the sea, and more than anything more than the Mountain than some more than I of the sea and পাহাড়কেই maybe name want to give the poet preoccupation. Heart অন্তর্বাসে siren হিল্লোল, air দমকে প্রিয়ে transmitted অভীপ্সা of my poetry often grow. Why once "other Sky 'the name of a Nick open to write started some small poetry. Some পরীক্ষামূলকভাবেই. Lately' other Sky 'নিকটি much, and the length of time nip kill a spring by Stone to sit down on I poetry read, অনিমেষে you silently sea side of the the শঙ্খের flashing and a long time a citizen of the window prisoner chain I suddenly without see window bar melt একরাশ নীলচে light bore me drag was the unknown

image