My proposal "How can I distribute esteem in Ukraine"

in #esteem6 years ago

1.JPG

Hello everybody!
And I want to turn to @good-karma


Tonight I came up with the idea of how to extend eSteem for Ukraine and Russia.

Since I am studying the development of web sites, I created a template that promotes "esteem" in Russian and Ukrainian language in this way, it is possible without any problems to extend this supplement to our population.

If this message is supported and all funds that will be received from this message, I will spend on creating a site to supplement eSteem in the Russian-language community.

After all, in Russian, it's easier to tell in Russia and Ukraine than in English because we do not all have a thorough knowledge of English.

I think this is a good push for this add-on. After all, the application that is created @good-karma pretty good and convenient. And many in Ukraine and Russia do not understand what it is.

W5X43I6W77.gif

I think you understood the course of my thoughts. All the money that I will receive for this post I plan to spend on the Domain and hosting for an alternative site eSteem.

Of course, I will not infringe copyrights and promote esteem only from official sources and will always indicate authorship and links on the alternative site will only indicate official.

I plan to register a domain soon esteem.ua and esteem.ru

And distribute esteem only from official sources!!!

aAxTGskE5J.gif

Also you can download the source code of the template without any problems and see

Download

2.JPG

3.JPG

5.JPG


I think my idea is understandable and supported by all for your attention!
Sort:  

Nice, thank you! Looking forward to see your websites and extra tools to expand awareness...

Thank you for your support in the near future the site is ready.

Its a good proposal. I agree with your views. Good post.

Спасибо Костя за такую интересную информацию. Это было бы очень хорошо, потому что наши посты базируются на нашей жизни и интересны больше нам.

Согласен =)

A very lucrative program for app users of esteem in ukraina @ good-karma, may be running smoothly