My Moon [Photoshop Digital Art]

in #esteem6 years ago

gomjq2emr1.png

Hello Steemians,

In this Tutorial, Learn how to create Big moon on garden effect manipulation in Photoshop.

This Photo Manipulation tutorial you'll learn how to create easily moon light scene in night effect.

Here's the image I'll be using:
uc5p2t6xyp.png
Girl, ground, stone balls, sky.

and here's how it will look like...
gomjq2emr1.png

Here some Screenshot to show how to create manipulation effects :
yifvxrj0v1.png

m7g16ox50e.png

enfnc4rfxg.png

awdxwh9987.png

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

Lost at Night [Photoshop Digital Art]

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
upvote follow resteem.gif

SB_new.png

If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

This post created with #esteem created by @good-karma !

Sort:  

onk sundor 🌙🌙

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for your kind words, khub bhalo laglo sune.

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

glad you like it :)

I always get excited learning new tutorial on Photoshop on you blog.
I have followed and upvoted your post

thanks for your kind words and thanks for support

your works <3 !

nice to see all the ideas and great new works!!!

ALL THE BEST!

thanks friend nowargraffitis, i'm happy you like it :))

Beautiful edit, my dear. I guess everybody (myself included) imagined how it will be to touch the moon. Thanks to your work, we now know. 🙂

thanks roxy, for your kind words. 🙂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ykdesign from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

many thanks :))

One more nice creation with the moon !

thanls friend giosou, i'm glad you like it :)

You are working really great with the light and illumination effects - well done! Like the idea also.

thanks friend photovisions, for your kind words

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

many thanks for your supports :)

Hi @ykdesign. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

thanks knacksteem

Iam liking this picture caught my eye straight away! Thought provoking and creative! Great tip! Thankyou @ykdesign :)

many thanks for visit and kind words

Koolness thankyou for the good vibes @ykdesign Kurt :)

Me encanta!!!! Esta tarde lo preparo con mis hijas!!! Gracias por estos tutoriales, son de lo mejor que he encontrado por Steemit. Un saludo!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for your kind word

That's wonderful, @ykdesign...

thanks ackhoo for your kind word

This is the awesome editing friend...
this is one of the best from your all your manipulation...

many thanks

Congratulations @ykdesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks :))

too much creative in photoshop and good luck

welcome to steemit :)

Nice and resteemed :-)

oh thanks for your support and love :))

Very nice done! Great work!

thanks prostosun :))

Love this poetical staging..! ^_^

ha ha ha...thanks barbara :) glad you like it.

I'm glad there's no werewolves around here! Awesome edit!

he he....:)) thanks lux.

Wonderful contrast between the brightly shining moon and the barker background! Awesome composition!

thanks rwedegis, glad you like it :)

Еще одна красота с луной. Вы не перестаете меня удивлять!

thanks friend setik, glad you like it :))

Hello Beautiful
save me a piece of moon
happy Sunday

hey txatxy :)) love your comment.

Creativity!!

thanks hangted, glad you like it :))

Stunning! You're really giving me some great ideas for book covers! :)

thanks byn, i'm glad you like it :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

many thanks :))

Congratulations @ykdesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! you are so talented i love your works my dear. keep steeming, why not make youtube videos of how to creat these photos?
you'll gain much fans. Regards.

My video is not being made for a few reasons, i'll be back in youtube soon

Wow my friend... beautiful work as always. 😘

thanks friend yanes, for your kind words :))

Thank you for your work and effort...

Greetings from a newcomer here on Steemit.

nude-art

thanks nude art, glad you like it

@ykdesign 😍 You did it again. Just amazing idea... you know I love your work 🔥 you have some amazing imagination 🍀

many thanks marjanko, glad you like it :)

Love all your tutorials, YK, but I don’t have photoshop so can’t apply them.

Thats why i see the moon is not regular...you have taken it all along...nice work👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully I will have time to learn photoshop very soon. Yuppeee! Wonderful job, my dear talented friend, love it!

Wonderful edition, your work will be nice to see!

Always superb! Hey my friend, have you heard of Weku or have you already joined? Your content would be great there. Everything is just like Steemit, except you get the chance to get in at the start. If you are interested I will send you a link.

thanks mhm, love your comment my friend. i already join but not start there, i'll start soon

Cool! When you do, consider using rhe zealpro tag. Blessings!

Great creativity as always.

Incredible... so awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've had a quick look through your feed and love your ideas, very inspirational. I've now followed you and I'll be looking more closely at your older posts too.

I've not been on Steemit long, but yours is the best photography related content I've found here, thanks for sharing.

Most of my photography is relatively straight in comparison to your composites, but here's one I made a few months back using two photographs (One of the O2 and one of the sky) and a lightning brush I found online. The rain is Photoshopped in too.

Storm O2.jpg

You've inspired me to write a post about it here which I'll hopefully have up in a week or so.

Richee