Honesty

in #esteem6 years ago

Definition of honesty varies in a certain limit in different country, environments, situation and time. Now come to the point, what is the exact parameters of honesty.Is it avoidance or refrain from income in illegal means only? I think to avoid nepotism, insincerity and compromise with powerful force either political or departmental and to avoid illegal earnings combinedly regarded as honesty. It may be for betterment of both material or spiritual life or it may be having no opportunity to commit corruption. Whatever might be explanation, I do appreciate honest livelihood. But in the regime of Hoburaja, how is it possible? In Bangladesh either you will take bribes or you are compelled to give bribes for getting official legal help. Bhai, I tried my best in my field but I faced so manny barriers.