Always Learn To Be Happy

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Indeed in this world, there are many feelings that you can feel all. Especially the feeling of sadness and many people who say

"If it's sad it will be difficult to rise again, releasing all the sadness is not easy like someone who can talk but the action isn't there"

But, only one you can believe is "Believing that everything that is sad can produce results of unchanging happiness". Why can you say that? because I am a victim of deep sadness. Feeling a variety of problems, yes, it might sound a little excessive, but this is all I feel and receive during 2016.

No wonder, there are a lot of young people who often have love problems, so in my opinion, the problem is not completely resolved! One of them is myself. Why? because I was still entangled in that one word, it felt like a really bad fall, too deep falling, and too high flying so it was difficult to get back to the ground. After my relationship with the latter, I felt like everyone was stabbing me from behind either from the person or from the atmosphere, yes because I am a person who feels nothing is brought to the feeling of positive things to negative everything I pour into this feeling.

Yaps! STOP thinking about it too, because it keeps on thinking that it won't end, and we can't possibly be united, even if the feeling that once was not as beautiful as the beginning feels bland, it haunts, and now I can realize it immediately when someone enters into my current life, yes indeed someone it's only just 3 weeks, but he can make me feel comfortable again and warm this soul.

"He came without me looking for, he came accidentally when everything passed, and he made me realize something that could be said to be wise!"

Hope I always exist there and come without ever leaving, but behind this I am all I turn into a figure that I have not known before, a figure that is 100% changed. I was the first with the different now. He made me hope, he made me comfortable, he made me wise, and he could make me smile again with cheerful teeth. However, indeed after that thought flashed instantly. Why can? How come like this? how could that be? what happened to me again? Many more questions that can be revealed a lot here.

But from all this incident, I learned to be a patient and tough person. whatever the problem is if we face with gratitude all the problems turn around. sad events to be happy, and other events. And because of him, honestly I can normal again love again with the heart using feelings, feelings and hearts that I once dulled and did not recognize.

"Do not want to be too hopeful but difficult, do not want to love too much so that I am not too sick to fall again, and do not want to continue to harbor a feeling because all the core is the same."

But, for those of you who are far away, be passionate about your education, well!

Thank you for being present even though not as anyone and hope that I can erase the word "not" to be "anyone", make me aware of many things and make me realize that my heart is worth more than anything.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq